This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Contact Us

  • 33638597

2259 South Kihei Road
Kihei, Hawaii 96753
Phone (808) 874-6284
Fax (808) 875-4731

Toll-Free Reservations: 1-800-895-6284 (MAUI)
For reservations or general questions and information, please email:
reservations@mauicoasthotel.com

Executive Staff Directory

Director of Sales & Marketing
Joanna Awai
jawai@mauicoasthotel.com
Direct: 808.891.4909

General Manager
David Frazier
dfrazier@mauicoasthotel.com
Direct: 808.891.4900

Controller
Don Mills
dmills@mauicoasthotel.com
Direct: 808.891.4902

Front Office Manager
Travis Takahashi
ttakahashi@mauicoasthotel.com
Direct: 808.874.6284

Executive Housekeeper
Kathi Pascual
kpascual@mauicoasthotel.com
Direct: 808.891.4910

Thanks for your interest. Please complete the form below to send us your question or comment and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!
Note: Don't disclose any additional personal or payment information in your message.