This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.9
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Irene
    ca
    6.7
    February 15, 2018
    Fair
    They put us on the bottom floor. Rooms were dark and dim light. Washroom were tiny. I can barely close the door while on the toilet. Hotel needs Reno
    Location was awesome Front desk staff were great
    eduardo
    us
    10
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    January 24, 2018
    The weather was good, the staff was nice and the drinks were cold!
    The bathroom is way to small
    Robyn
    us
    6.2
    January 15, 2018
    Typical, dated, dark hotel room. Small bathroom. Parking spaces, while plentiful, are quite tight, so if you're in a rental you'll want to be cautious of dings and scratches from getting into/out of cars.
    Friendly staff. Pool bar had good, low-priced drinks. Location was great, right across from a beautiful beach and easy access to other parts of the island. Easy walking distance from several restaurants, grocery stores, liquor store, and shops.
    Chriss
    us
    10
    January 13, 2018
    Close to the beach and shops
    us
    5.8
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pualoke
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    Awesome can't wait to return
    Michael
    ca
    9.2
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us
    10
    December 5, 2017
    It is a comfy and hospitable great-value hotel
    Terry and the fellow at the desk got us a room that met our needs and got us in early. We only had rwo nights, wished it were longer.
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    us
    8.8
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roy
    us
    7.5
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Extremely Satisfied
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    A peaceful stay with nearby restaurants and activities. We want to come back!
    After a long flight from the east coast, our room was exactly what we needed. It was clean, well stocked, and most of all comfortable. If we are ever fortunate enough to return, we will stay here again!
    Steve
    us
    10
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glory
    us
    10
    November 1, 2017
    Nice gym. Great location near amenities & across street from nice beach. We stayed in a one bedroom suite with a separate living room with a pullout sofa bed which was great. Nice cold AC which is a plus in Kihei,
    us
    10
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    10
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...